top of page

Leadership for 2023

President - Ty Tyler
fred dumas trail_edited_edited.png
Misty Andrus
Treasurer - Misty Andrus
Vice Pres - Fred Dumas
Julia Splan
Secretary - Julia Splan
Ride Committee - Spencer Smith
Bruce Cook_edited_edited.png
Trail Projects - Bruce Cook (Layton)
Social Committee - Jerry & Teri Chatterton
Government Relations -Dave & Peggy Oakden
Done Moore edited
Paul K
Welcome Committee - Bob Brady
Safety Director - Don Moore
Website - Paul Keoppel
Sponsor Relations - Reed Embley
Bryan Baugh for NUATV_edited.png
Property Admin - Bryan Baugh
bottom of page